Staff

A dedicated group of staff members based at the EIASM headquarters in Brussels, guarantee the smooth functioning of the EIASM activities, and the development, servicing and systematic updating of the EIASM network. They also take care of the administration of all the EIASM-based Associations, and form the link between the various groups in the EIASM constituency.

Nicole Coopman

Managing Director EIASM
Executive Secretary for:
EAA (European Accounting Association)

E-mail: nicole.coopman@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 63

Marion Hebbelynck

Administrative Manager European Associations for:
EAA (European Accounting Association)
EARIE (European Association for Research in Industrial Economics)
EFA (European Finance Association)
EIBA (European International Business Academy)
EMAC (European Marketing Academy)

E-mail: hebbelynck@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 60

Luisa Jaffe

Executive Officer, EURAM (European Academy of Management)

E-mail: jaffe@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 64

Ene Kannel

Event Manager EIASM
Executive Secretary for:
EARIE (European Association for Research in Industrial Economics)
EFA (European Finance Association)
EIBA (European International Business Academy)

E-mail: kannel@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 65

Anne-Laure Marteaux

Event Manager EIASM - EDEN seminars
Executive Secretary for:
EMAC (European Marketing Academy)

E-mail: anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67

Graziella Michelante

Event Manager EIASM - Conferences and Workshops

E-mail: michelante@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 62

Nina Payen

Event Manager EIASM
Programme Coordinator EDEN (EIASM's Doctoral Education Network)
Executive Secretary for:
EDAMBA (European Doctoral Programmes Association in Management & Business Administration)

E-mail: payen@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 61

Cristina Setyar

Event Manager EIASM - Conferences and Workshops
Executive Secretary for:
EurOMA (European Operations Management Association)

E-mail: setyar@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 69

Caroline Vander Elst

Bookkeeper EIASM

E-mail: caroline.vander.elst@eiasm.be
Tel: +32 2 226 66 70